Daniel Raiskin, conductor Jerusalem Quartet Alexej Gerassimez, Percussion Pavel Haas Quartet Isabelle Faust, violin Meccore Quartet Alexander Melnikov, piano Signum Saxophone Quartet Aaron Pilsan, piano Raaf Hekkema, saxofoon Caslas Quartet Sharon Kam, klarinet Maxim Rysanov, viola Quatuor Arod Tai Murray, viool Avi Avital, mandoline Isabelle Faust / Alexander Melnikov, viool & piano Eldar Nebolsin, piano Quatuor Danel
Ivy Artists

Alexander Melnikov will be soloist with Le Concert Olympique in a tour of four concerts in Belgium, ending in Germany in the Philharmonie Berlin. Melnikov is playing Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 4 and of course Beethoven expert and founder of the ensemble Jan Caeyers will be conducting

Le Concert Olympique
Jan Caeyers, conductor
Alexander Melnikov, piano

13 February 2019, Brussels Flagey
14 February 2019, Leuven Schouwburg
15 February 2019, Antwerp De Singel
17 February 2019, Hasselt Cultuurcentrum
18 February 2019, Berlin Philharmonie

Thursday, 28th of September